Skip to content

DIR India Trust

SM Sharma
President, Board of Trustees of DIR-India
Joyshri Lobo
W. Frederick Shaw, DrPH
Ex-CEO and Founder
Jaspreet Kaur, Trustee and Additional CEO
Jaspreet Kaur
Trustee and Additional CEO
Shashi Prabha Dwivedi
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

You may use basic HTML in your comments. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS